Realtors receive Mark of Excellence Award

At the recent Nebraska REALTORS® Association Annual Convention and Exhibition, 48 Members received the REALTOR® Mark of Excellence. The following Woods Bros Realty agents were among those recognized for receiving the Mark of Excellence Award from the Association: Linda McCall from Beatrice, Al Avery from Grand Island, and Gloria Aron, Thane Jensen, Arla Meyer, Judy Sasek, Doug Vandervort and Gene Ward, all of Lincoln.

The goal of the Mark of Excellence award is to promote professionalism in the industry by recognizing members for their participation at the local and national levels of the REALTOR® organization, for activities in the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Institutes, Societies and Councils, for Designations earned, for educational activities and for political involvement. Obtaining the Mark of Excellence award results in better educated, active members who will bring credit to themselves, to the Association, to their clients and to the public by demonstrating functions of being a professional.

Since 1917, the Nebraska REALTORS® Association has served as The Voice for Real Estate in Nebraska™. Our 4,000 plus members subscribe to the REALTOR® Code of Ethics and take pride in the communities in which we work, serve and live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

_Reliance Setup Office

_Reliance Setup Office

, NE

Woods Bros Realty

Office Group

© 2022

© 2021 Woods Bros Realty, a Berkshire Hathaway Affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.