Woods Bros professionals earn Realtor Mark of Excellence Award

The Nebraska Realtors Association announced the following Woods Bros Realty members were recognized for receiving the Realtor Mark of Excellence Award during the 97th Annual Convention and Exhibition that was held on April 7-9, 2014 in LaVista: Al Avery, Jayne Debus, Karalyn Hoefer, Thane Jensen, Linda McCall, Arla Meyer, Kellie Naylor, Judy Sasek, and Sandy Souder.

The goal of the Mark of Excellence award is to promote professionalism in the industry by recognizing members for their participation at the local and national levels of the realtor organization, for activities in the National Association of Realtors institutes, societies and councils, for designations earned, for educational activities and for political involvement. Obtaining the Mark of Excellence award results in better educated, active members who will bring credit to themselves, to the association, to their clients and to the public by demonstrating functions of being a professional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

_Reliance Setup Office

_Reliance Setup Office

, NE

Woods Bros Realty

Office Group

© 2022

© 2021 Woods Bros Realty, a Berkshire Hathaway Affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity.